Surroundings – Culture – Nature

   24 Oct 2014

Life in Markgrafenviertel means exclusive, quiet living and enjoying all the facets of a world metropolis. In the immediate vicinity of the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church you can find the newly built luxury hotel “Waldorf Astoria” with the new shopping “magnet”, the Bikini Haus.

On TOP!

Chill out in the “Monkey Bar” with its breathtaking views of the bustling city.
The various entertainment venues of the city are at your doorstep and leaving nothing to desired.

The Landwehr Canal is located in the immediate vicinity and offers a cool freshness in summer! For jogging, go straight to the beautiful Tiergarten and shopping is done in the exclusive stores on Kurfürstendamm and the KaDeWe.

Inside-Outside is concept and a way of life.

Life and living is unmistakable here.

The police headquarters as a direct neighbor means immediate safety. The churches of San Francesco Hospital in Budapest street 15 (teaching hospital of the Charité and known nationwide) means immediate medical help.

All the amenities:

Infrastructure and inspirations of the metropolis -

Space and tranquility of the Tiergarten

This is a unique style of life.

All transportation, the subway station Wittenberg Platz, the Zoo Station and various buses are within walking distance and will take you quickly to any desired location. The Berlin-Tegel Airport is about 20 minutes away by car.

Back to Overview

Umgebung – Kultur – Natur

   24 Okt 2014

Leben im Markgrafenviertel bedeutet exklusives, ruhiges Wohnen und Genießen mit allen Facetten in einer Weltmetropole. Hier befindet sich in unmittelbarer Umgebung die Gedächtniskirche, das neu erbaute Luxus-Hotel” Waldorf Astoria” mit dem neuen Shopping „Magnet“ Bikini.

On the TOP!

Chillen Sie in der „Monkey Bar“ mit dem atemberaubenden Blick über die pulsierende City.

Die vielfältigen Unterhaltungsangebote der Stadt liegen vor der Haustür und lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Der Landwehrkanal liegt in direkter Nachbarschaft und bietet auch im Sommer kühlendende Frische! Zum Joggen geht es gleich in den wunderschönen Tiergarten und eingekauft wird in den exklusiven Stores am Kurfürstendamm und im KaDeWe.

Inside-Outside ist Konzept und Lebensgefühl.

Das Leben und Wohnen ist hier unverwechselbar.

Die Polizeizentrale, als direkter Nachbar, bedeutet unmittelbare Sicherheit, das Franziskus- Krankenhaus in der Budapester Straße 15 (Lehrkrankenhaus der Charité und bundesweit bekannt) steht für die sofortige medizinische Hilfe

Alle Annehmlichkeiten:

Infrastruktur und Inspirationen der Metropole –

Weite und Ruhe des Tiergarten

Das ist einzigartige Lebensqualität.

Alle Verkehrsanbindungen, die U-Bahn Haltestelle Wittenbergplatz, der Bahnhof Zoo und diverse Busverbindungen, die Sie schnell an den gewünschten Ort bringen, sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Der Flughafen Berlin-Tegel ist mit dem PKW ca. 20 Minuten entfernt.

Zurück zur Übersicht